Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan

Chief Minister, Govt. of kerala,
Ph : 0471-2332184, 2333241
Email :

Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas

Minister for Public Works and Tourism, Govt. of Kerala
Ph : 0471-2333487
Email :

Shri. Anand Singh IAS
Secretary, PWD
Email :

Shri. Seeram Sambasiva Rao IAS
Project Director, KSTP
Email :

Smt. Darlene Carmelita D’cruz
Chief Engineer, KSTP
Email :